Mom, You Rock!

My mom has been a huge inspiration in my life, a dedicated supporter, and by my side no matter what I’m going through. I owe her the world and can’t wait to repay her back one day (either when she lets me or needs me – we’ll see which one comes first!).

The past few weeks my mom has come to the new place 😀 and I’ve helped her switch over from blogger to wordpress. I really wanted the experience in it since it can help with my job being a virtual assistant but I also just wanted to give back to my mom for always giving to me!

Untitled2

We can now proudly say she is an official WordPress blogger 😉 I am also so impressed with how well she dealt with the transition! It may just be me but I love getting a phone call from her randomly throughout…

View original post 211 more words

