Loving Bisexuals

THE EPIC JOURNEY

Hey readers, I’ve recently followed this unicorn @shakirasison. Her expertise lies in LGBT issues, particularly Filipino LGBT issues. Okay, calling her an expert is quite a stretch but she’s gutsy, knowledgeable, credible and charming (just read her ask.fm account). Speaking of ask.fm, she recently posted this and I immediately felt happy. Happy to know that I’m not the only one who feels that irresistible pull towards women. I don’t care if you don’t understand, this is my biochemistry, deal with yours.

1146589_320416464761085_836831667_n

At the end of her post, however, she states that she prefers to be with a woman who feels the same.

“But my preference is not for someone to make me an exception, because I want to part of their rule. Nor do I want to share this rule with men. I don’t want to “happen to be a woman,” because I want my partner to relate…

View original post 437 more words

