Blue Light Special

Miles by Faith

I am an avid People StyleWatch reader! It’s the one magazine I actually subscribe to and look forward to receiving every month. I like it for many reasons but mostly because they show “real people” clothing…like clothing, shoes, and jewelry I can actually afford from stores I actually shop at. Personally, I enjoy sitting on my couch with a glass of wine (Apothic Red to be exact…oh, and if you’re a Costco member, it’s only $7.99 there!), reading each page thoroughly while folding down my favorite pages with the cutest clothes. It’s seriously one of my favorite things to do. It’s the one magazine I actually keep for several weeks and go back and read several times as well. I get most of my fashion inspiration from this magazine, it’s really great!

Anyways, in this month’s August issue, they featured this super cute 3/4 length belted shirt dress that was…

View original post 111 more words

