Day in the life-

laineyawade

Summer in Pennsylvania..

We usually take for granted how beautiful it is.  And then, when it is all said and done.. we are yearning for it back.  Anyone, and I mean ANYONE who lives here will complain and complain about hating it.. but in reality it is one of the most beautiful states ( in my opinion … hehe).  I know when I am gone I will miss it terribly.  All of the seasons always transition into one another so beautifully.

When it comes to fall, however, I am SO looking forward to new trends, chunky scarves, and BOOTS!!

 

WISH list:

Image

What gal DOESN’T want these?!  Classic engineer frye boots.

 

Image

 

J Brand. swoon.

 

Image

OH.. celine.. ugh.

ImageI have had my eyes on these for some time now..

 

That’s all for now.. feedback WELCOMED 🙂

 

 

View original post

