‘Single Ladies’ Actress Denise Vasi Covers BLEU’s ‘Bombshell’ Magazine

Denise_Vasi_Bombshell_Magazine_Erica-Vain_Cover

Single Ladies actress Denise Vasi covers the premiere issue of BLEU‘s Bombshell magazine (the publication’s newest magazine). Bombshellfocuses on women’s beauty and lifestyle.

Adorned in throwback 1970’s inspired Vogue attire, Denise embodies the essence of bombshell; sultry, sublime, and sophisticated. Bombshell caught up with the BK born beauty to discuss her role on Single Ladies, prep for the altar, and her take on plastic surgery.” Below are some highlights:

Denise_Vasi_Bombshell_Magazine_Erica-Vain2

Denise on her character Raquel:

“I think we are equally fabulous. I’m from Brooklyn and have a trucker’s mouth, don’t get me mad. Raquel is uptight in some arenas. This season you will see a lot of sass and her showing up to the table as a business woman.”

Vasi speaks on her fitness regime:

“I’m not a gym lover (but) I want to look my best for my wedding.  I make time with my trainer. We spend an hour…

View original post 89 more words

