The Traveling Yogi: Back to the Grind

its a wonderful life

After five weeks, I’m back at it.

I traveled to some of the most amazing places in the world and am so grateful to have had such an incredible opportunity to explore before facing “reality.”

I traveled to: Greece (Mykonos, Ios, Santorini, Athens), London, Amsterdam (Netherlands), Berlin (Germany), Prague (Czech Republic), Munich (Germany), Tyrol (Austria), Venice-Rome-Florence (Italia), Jungfrau (Switzerland), Paris (France), Barcelona-Ibiza (Spain)

And boy did I EAT a lot, SEE a lot, MEET a lot (of people), and SLEEP (not) a lot.

The majority of the trip was a graduation gift, while the rest of the money was my hard earned money. Either way, it was worth every penny.

Everyone keeps asking me what my favorite cities were. It really is hard to say. I loved Austria and Switzerland for their natural beauty. I loved Greece and Rome for their history. And I loved Munich and Barcelona for their…

View original post 553 more words

