Today’s Tease…R.C. Murphy

authorteasereadings Making Naughty Nice!

Welcome! Pull up a seat and enjoy a chat with Today’s Tease R.C. Murphy

Your Name or Pen Name you use:  R.C. Murphy

Title of the book you are promoting:  Enslaved and In Too Deep

 Link to purchase your Book:  http://justinkpress.com/bookshelf/ebooks/enslaved/

In Too Deep will be out later in August.

 Genre:  Paranormal Romance

Welcome  RCM…I, LH have some questions for you 😉

LH: I wanted to be a ballerina, race car driver and a private detective when I was little. What did you want to be when you grew up?

RCM: I’m going to sound very stereotypical, but I wanted to be a doctor. And if I couldn’t afford the schooling, my contingency plan was acting. Becoming a doctor was out the minute I realized I’d have to deal with dead bodies. Acting lasted into college, where I majored in theatre. However, I started leaning toward the writing side of…

View original post 2,745 more words

