Anna-Banana Cupcakes

fudgingood

AB FinishedIt’s always sad saying goodbye and when one of my favourite families had to say goodbye recently, I was more than a little upset.  Especially because they are some of my most vocal followers here at Fudgingood.  It was made a little easier by the fact that I was given this recipe by the daughter as a birthday/goodbye present.  So when that lovely, young lady asked me to feature her banana cupcakes on my blog, I couldn’t refuse, especially when they taste as absolutely amazing as Anna’s cupcakes do.  Please see Anna’s delicious recipe below.

AB ingTo make 12 cupcakes take:

  • 2 bananas
  • 150 gms caster sugar
  • 175 gm self-raising flour ( The astute among you will see I’ve used plain flour, if you’re out of self-raising use 175gm of plain flour and 2 tsps of baking powder)
  • 125gm butter
  • 1 egg
  • 90ml of milk

AC baking tinPreheat the oven to 180°C and…

View original post 128 more words

