Getting down to (my) Business

cool post

Zara Guinard

The only thing worse than being told that the O.J. you are currently drinking is expired, is the realization that it has been a really long time since your last post.

There are so many things that I could write about today, but rather than throw them all into one giant post I’ll take my time with them so they get the attention that they deserve.

The first thing that I have to mention is something that I am so beyond excited about. I always love a challenge and what could be more exciting and full of unknowns than starting my own business!!

That’s right I am the proud owner and sole employee of Z.A.G. Health Consulting. Throughout my travels I have found that people are always curious about nutrition. Not so surprisingly there are many misconceptions about a healthy diet. For one, the instant a person hears the…

View original post 694 more words

