Inspired to Write

cool

Several Deadly CINEs: Cinema, Writing, and Living

After writing some concepts out, and discussing one of them with friends, the tide changed on the flow of fiction writing. Yesterday I was convinced that writing anything was not an option. I felt like I didn’t have anything to say/how to start the story. I put my faith in relaxing, and making the rest of my day stress free, and enjoying the moment. I didn’t play video games, because I was positive I needed a break from gaming. Don’t get me wrong, I love my fun, but I had a chill vibe.

I sat on the couch, and played on the internet and decided to stop that in favor of opening my Notes app to write a few lines.  I put on my Forbidden Planet DVD (love this film – gotta write an essay on it soon), and I typed more and more. I was sure it was going…

View original post 147 more words

