So Now For A Real Post…

cool

Something I Can Write About

I’ve been thinking about that last quote a bit, because it’s such a pleasant image, and I’ve had a pleasant week here so far. Of course it worked out that I have exactly four weeks here between NYC and Germany, so I can better block out my time. One-quarter of it has passed already, so I think it’s time for me to make a little to-do list before I completely lose track of time. My goals for the rest of the month are as follows:

1. Run 1 mile without stopping. This seems pretty simple to most people, but I’m so unbelievably out-of-shape that this is a hefty request. I started running last week when I got home, and I get outside almost every day, if only for 20-30 minutes. Unfortunately, I don’t do very large loops around my neighborhood, and most of them are spent walking, so my…

View original post 867 more words

