Life Drama

Cool

What's up

Three books down, five more to go! Finally finished reading three out of the five beautifully written inspirational novels by Mitch Albom.

Image

I am not a fan of life drama but the moment I reviewed the synopsis of Tuesdays With Morrie I knew I would be spending a lot of time reading all of his works. I might be talking more of it since this book have left me with a great impression, an impression in which for you to understand you have to read the book and also had somehow helped make my way throughout anything I encounter in this world (that’s so general!). But all his books are a ten to me, so no use dwelling which is the best since they tackle different aspects of life… and death.

Tuesdays with Morrie is all about a terminally ill sociology professor(Morrie) who spoke about life and what is…

View original post 278 more words

