Finding ME

Cool

thecolurblog

20130814-003120.jpg
I read a quote not too long ago.
“You only live once , False! You live everyday…you only die once”

It stuck with me, made me think (more than once!) Yes, I live everyday! And I had to ask myself: what am I doing with my life, am I just going with the flow or am I living! God has given me 27 beautiful years, am I: living my dream,loving others,changing lives,do I see passion and purpose in the things I do? Or am I just focused on ME and completely missing the mark!

The truth is, when I focus on my problems and my needs too much: I lose sight of the purpose,the passion,the life change,and more importantly the people around me.

This is a reminder to myself and to many of you who at sometime or another question yourself and your life. One step is a great step-…

View original post 25 more words

