It’s Not About Photographs -III

Cool

Gaizabonts

Every once in a while you need someone to save you. You may not be looking to be saved; you may not know that you need saving, but you may need it. Saviours come in various shapes and sizes. They are friends who won’t allow you to drown or they are strangers who will smile at you and make you want to do more.

In June, I said, I have stopped taking photographs. A few of my friends were shocked, surprised, and sad. It seemed like an announcement that I had given up photography. Mea Culpa. At the end of the post, I said I might start taking photographs that really mean something. Since March, I had not taken a photograph that felt either meant something or worth sharing. I didn’t quite understand what I was doing. There were a couple of experiments with light, that worked well and…

View original post 286 more words

