London

Cool

Stalking Arcadia

Oh yes! I am off on a new adventure. In a couple of hours my flight to London will depart and I am all packed and ready to go. This will be my second time in what in my opinion can be called one of the greatest capitals in the world. Of course I will keep you updated about all the good places I visit and the fun things I will experience in London. But it might also be good to share some of my past favourite spots with you.

As a true adventurer I tried avoiding touristy London, but ended up at probably some pretty stereotype spots. Still I loved that I could literally try all the different flavours of the city. In two days time me and my friend Nydia tried to visit as many great food and coffee places as possible. Here is a list of only…

View original post 307 more words

